New Mix: I HATE YOU.

New 8tracks mix! {listen here}

Mix includes: Arcade Fire, Nurses, Cold War Kids, Bodies Of Water, Of Montreal, Calvin Harris, The Whitest Boy Alive, The Temper Trap, Styx Tyger, Electrelane, Stereolab, The Radio Dept., Phoenix, Husky Rescue, Dr. Dog, Cut Copy, Blonde Redhead, White Hinterland, Pearl Harbor, & Grandaddy. Enjoy!

Font: Code

No comments:

Post a Comment